top of page

PREVIOUS webclass

Francisco-55_edited.jpg

trust mastermind

webclass

This format gives you all the confidence-steps to reach your personal goals.

THE 3-MONTH WEBCLASS FOR REAL BLIND TRUST

A kind of best of my keynotes, coaching and workshops for those who can and want to get involved in 13 weekly online meetings with me and others. This format provides you with all the confidence steps to achieve your personal goals.
In the three-month online web class, you will learn how to activate trust, how to define your goals and how to actually achieve them thanks to the support of a community of like-minded people.


Powerful impulses and exchange on the topics of mindfulness and trust will help you to set the right priorities. Away from problem focus to solution orientation: This is where trust and success routines develop - and at an unbeatable price!

This is what the master class offers you:

Phase 1 (Week 1-3): Goal Focus


Phase 2 (Week 4-6): Activation of your self-confidence


Phase 3 (Week 7-9): Activating your trust in others


Phase 4 (Week 10-12): Activation of your basic trust


Phase 5 (Week 13-14): Integration into your daily routines

The first meeting of each phase consists of a short presentation and some impulses that introduce the respective level of trust and its special features. The further meetings of the respective phase serve on the one hand to clarify open questions and on the other hand to deepen and strengthen one's own trust - and success routines. These meetings are more community-oriented and are increasingly self-organized.

By the way, I also use this format as a basis and template for the systematic building of trust in companies that are interested in more mindfulness and trust as central values of their culture and philosophy. So if you run a company yourself or if you, as an employee, would like to have more active trust in your company, please ask me for a non-binding offer.

COMING SOON!

20201204-TMM-Kreisdiagramm.png

Niv Nucht,
Courage Coach for Career Happiness & Consultant

I found both Francisco's way of working as a coach and the format of the support great.  

I know from my own experience that it makes sense to be accompanied over a longer period of time. 

Francisco's style, attitude, approach and know-how immediately convinced me. 

Robert Moeckel,
Wholehearted Leadership Coach

What is most valuable to me are the deep relationships I have built with inspiring like-minded people during the Mastermind and which I have carried with me beyond the program into my professional and private life.
Francisco knows how to invite people into a trusting, honest and appreciative space in which professional and private transformation becomes possible through his skilful leadership and mutual support.

 

Yair Kira,

product designer and visual artist

It was also very powerful to share our successes in the group and feel how infectious success can be. Francisco, as a very dedicated coach and facilitator, created a room for us where we could stay very focused on the professional topics and at the same time very connected on the personal level.

bottom of page

trustmastermind webclass

Francisco-55_edited.jpg

trust-mastermind

webclass

Dieses Format liefert dir alle Vertrauens-schritte zum Erreichen deiner persönlichen Ziele.

DIE 3-MONATIGE WEBCLASS FÜR ECHTES BLINDES VERTRAUEN

Eine Art Best-of meiner Keynotes, Coachings und Workshops für diejenigen, die sich auf 13 wöchentliche Online-Treffen mit mir und anderen einlassen können und wollen. Dieses Format liefert dir alle Vertrauensschritte zum Erreichen deiner persönlichen Ziele.
In der Online-Webclass lernst du über drei Monate, wie du Vertrauen aktivierst, wie du deine Ziele definierst und dank der Unterstützung einer Community von Gleichgesinnten auch tatsächlich erreichst.


Kraftvolle Impulse und Austausch rund um die Themen Achtsamkeit und Vertrauen helfen dir, die richtigen Prioritäten zu setzen. Weg von der Problemfokussierung hin zur Lösungsorientierung: Hier entstehen Vertrauens- und Erfolgsroutinen – und das zu einem unschlagbaren Preis!

Das bietet dir die Masterclass:

Phase 1 (Woche 1–3): Zielfokussierung


Phase 2 (Woche 4–6): Aktivierung deines Selbstvertrauens


Phase 3 (Woche 7–9): Aktivierung deines Fremdvertrauens


Phase 4 (Woche 10–12): Aktivierung deines Grundvertrauens


Phase 5 (Woche 13-14): Integration in deine Alltagsroutinen

Das erste Treffen der jeweiligen Phase besteht aus einem kurzen Vortrag und einigen Impulsen, die in die jeweilige Vertrauensebene und ihre Besonderheiten einführen. Die weiteren Treffen der jeweiligen Phase dienen zum einen der Klärung offener Fragen und zum anderen der Vertiefung und Festigung der eigenen Vertrauens - und Erfolgsroutinen. Diese Treffen sind eher communityorientiert und finden zunehmend selbstorganisiert statt.

02.01.–30.03.2021, immer dienstags von 10.00 bis 11.00 Uhr. Achtung: Der Termin des 05.01.wird auf Samstag, den 02.01. vorverschoben, um einen wirklich frischen und erfolgreichen Jahresstart zu gewährleisten…

Übrigens nutze ich dieses Format auch als Basis und Vorlage für den systematischen Vertrauensaufbau in Unternehmen, die an mehr Achtsamkeit und Vertrauen als zentralen Werten ihrer Kultur und Philosophie interessiert sind. Wenn du also selber ein Unternehmen führst oder du als Mitarbeiter*in dir mehr aktives Vertrauen für dein Unternehmen wünschst, frag mich für ein unverbindliches Angebot gerne an.

Niv Nobacht,
Courage Coach for Career Happiness & Consultant

Ich fand sowohl Franciscos Arbeitsweise als Coach als auch das Format der Begleitung klasse.  

Aus eigene Erfahrung weiß ich, dass eine Begleitung über einen längeren Zeitraum Sinn macht. 

Franciscos Art, Einstellung, seine Herangehensweise und sein KnowHow haben mich direkt überzeugt. 

Robert Möckel,
Wholehearted Leadership Coach

Am Wertvollsten für mich sind die tiefen Beziehungen, die ich zu inspirierenden Gleichgesinnten währen der Mastermind aufgebaut und die ich über das Programm hinaus mit in mein berufliches und privates Leben mitgenommen habe.
Francisco versteht es, Menschen in einen vertrauensvollen, ehrlichen und wertschätzenden Raum einzuladen, in dem durch seine geschickte Führung und gegenseitige Unterstützung berufliche und private Transformation möglich wird.

 

Yair Kira,

product designer and visual artist

It was also very powerful to share our successes in the group and feel how infectious success can be. Francisco, as a very dedicated coach and facilitator, created a room for us where we could stay very focused on the professional topics and at the same time very connected on the personal level.